- 1 2 3 4 5 ... -

Me and my school


TRIP

Posted by Mathilde Coupreau on 24. 02. 2014 13:03  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hi guys,

Well, Sophie, Audrey, Emeline and I, we're gonna go to Italy so, maybe, those that's are going too, could give me there facebook to make us learn each others :)

(mine is in my description :D)

Bye, see some of you in Italy and of course, in France :)

Arriving to Gran Canaria

Posted by nasafood on 02. 02. 2014 20:13  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

We dont mind the long jurney, because we fell in love with Gran Canaria the first second we stepped out of the AirPort. The lovely Miguel came to the AirPort to welcome us, than we had a ride to our hotel, which is actually really comfy and big. We were so tired, that we just quickly visited the village and than we came back to our new home for the next 6 days.

Hello all :)

Posted by Sophie Rouquié on 09. 11. 2013 23:54  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hello all,

My name's Sophie, I'm a French girl and I'm 16 (my birthday is on 9th April). I live in a small town called: Lion-en-Sullias (around 150 kilometers south of Paris). I've a little sister, Chloé who is 13-year-old. I'm a student in high school Bernard Palissy to Gien (France).

I love reading books, listening to a lot of music, watching movies and series, hanging out with my friends. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and learning new things as well. I've already been to England several times (Cambridge, London, Brighton) whose I've great memories.

I speak English, Spanish and French of course!

I'm very happy to participate in the Comenius project. It's a beautiful experience! I'm impatient to meet you in one of the future trips.

If you want to talk to me, it will be with pleasure to add you to my Facebook account.

Hope to see you soon, bye! :)

Posted by Julie Mendes on 09. 11. 2013 14:50  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hello there :)

I'm Julie, a 16-year-old french girl living in the town of Gien (which is roughly 150 kilometers away from Paris). As a student of Bernard Palissy I study literature -it seems like sciences are mad at me- and once I'll get my baccalauréat I'd like to enter the Ecole de la Cité (which is a cinema school created by Luc Besson).

As a lot of people my age -I guess- I enjoy listening to music (from Woodkid, Florence and the Machine, Lady Gaga, Miley Cyrus and many others), watching movies (Home Alone is my favorite one) or tv shows (such as Girls, American Horror Story, Criminal Minds, Skins...) and reading books.

I've already been to England three times and to Germany once (but that was only a one-day trip) and now I'd like to visit Sweden thanks to this partnership.

And yes, here's a link to my Facebook account if you want to add me as a friend. I'd be glad to get to know you before you come to us in France. I wish you all have a nice day :)

https://www.facebook.com/jlmnds

Hi!!

Posted by Kathy Páez Seijido on 02. 11. 2013 13:52  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hello everyone!! My name is Kathy and I'm 15 years old. I study in Gran Canaria (Spain) in my great high school called IES Vecindario.

 

I have many hobbies, some of then are dancing ballet and play football. I like all sports, but the one I like is footbal, I love it.

I'm thin and tall, my hair is brown like my eyes. I'm friendly, happy, funny and intelligent.

I love know new people and learn new things. I think that it's very important to be kind and respectful.

I would like to travel to your country and to meet you and I hope you enjoy Spain!!!

- 1 2 3 4 5 ... -
 

Realization by