- 1 2 3 -

International Legends


Destination

Posted by Mathilde Coupreau on 14. 11. 2013 18:42  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hey everybody. 

3 of my friends and I, we would like to go to the Cannaries Islands. Who want it too? 

(add me on facebook so we could talk before to meet https://www.facebook.com/mathilde.jouanneau45)

 

Hi everybody !

Posted by Hind Baali on 11. 11. 2013 12:22  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

I'm Hind, I'm 16 years old. I live next to Gien in the smallest city in the world (Argent-sur-Sauldre) ! I study sciences in my high school Bernard Palissy, you might think I'm crazy to study sciences but I love it and if I want to be physiotherapist, I must do it :). I've one sister, Soraya, 10 years old and one brother, Younes, 22 years old. 

Separate sciences I like listening to music like Justin Bieber, Mac Miller, Lil Wayne or Miley Cyrus. I like reading, sports and hanging out with my friends. 

I've already been to England two times, in London and Cambridge, and I love it so much. That's why I want to discover other countries through the Comenius project !

there is my facebook's profile if you want to add me as friend https://m.facebook.com/sbm.bl?__user=100002185939242

See you soon :)

Audrey Byhet

Posted by Audrey Byhet on 09. 11. 2013 23:48  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hi everybody! :)

My name is Audrey, I'm 16. I live in Ouzouer sur Loire near Gien, only 2 hours from Paris. In my college, I study mainly the sciences for the Baccalauréat. I've already been in England (in Cambridge) and in Ukraine too ( in Kiev ). 

My parents are married, I have 2 sisters Roxane who is 17 years old and Alix who is younger than me, she is 13. I have got 4 cats ( yeah I love cats! ) and 1 goldfish. l like listening to music, watching movies, playing Handball and practicing synchronized swimming.

If you want to learn more about me, you can contact me on Facebook. I log in with the same name ;)  see you soon 

Posted by Marie Guillet on 09. 11. 2013 15:44  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

Hello Everybody ! 

I'm Marie , sixteen years old . I live in small town : Lorris . 

My school is Lycée Bernard Palissy , it's a school for teenager who wants to do an exam equal to the level-A . I would like to be jurist so I must work very hard ! 

I practise danse a lot because I teach danse every Friday there I live . My other hobbies are music and shopping :) ! 

If you want to communicate with me , I give you my profil facebook http://www.facebook.com/marie.guillet.71 . 

 

I'm really happy to be involved to comenius ! 

Good Bye ! See you 

 

Marie.

 

Posted by Marie Guillet on 09. 11. 2013 13:14  •   •  Comments (0)  • 

I want to go to Sweden . I think it's a beautiful country !

- 1 2 3 -
 

Realization by